Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Nancy Zander


Amy Chambers Cortright

Vice President

Judy Metzger


Connie Williams

Jason Gustin

Sylvester Van Dunn

Leslie McIntire

Marilyn Daughhetee

William Haggerty

Board Meeting Dates

All Board of Trustees meetings convene at 5:30 pm.

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

The Board does not meet in July or December. August meeting is optional.