Hours/Contact


Our hours and contact information:


8001 Dale Ave, Richmond Heights, MO 63117


Contact Us:

Call us at: (314) 645-6202
Email us at:
General Library Questions - info@rhmlibrary.org
Children & Teen Library Questions - ylibrarians@rhmlibrary.org


Hours:

Monday: 9AM–9PM
Tuesday: 9AM–9PM
Wednesday: 9AM–9PM
Thursday: 9AM–9PM
Friday: 9AM–8PM
Saturday: 9AM–5PM
Sunday: 1–5PM


Holiday Closings for 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 - President's Day
Sunday, April 21 - Easter
Sunday, May 26 - Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Sunday, September 1 - Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve