Hours/Contact


Our hours and contact information:


8001 Dale Ave, Richmond Heights, MO 63117


Contact Us:

Call us at: (314) 645-6202
Email us at:
General Library Questions - staff@rhmlibrary.org
Children & Teen Library Questions - ylibrarians@rhmlibrary.org


Hours:

Monday: 9AM–9PM
Tuesday: 9AM–9PM
Wednesday: 9AM–9PM
Thursday: 9AM–9PM
Friday: 9AM–8PM
Saturday: 9AM–5PM
Sunday: 1–5PM


Holiday Closings for late 2017 and 2018:

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 - New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 - President's Day
Sunday, April 1 - Easter
Sunday, May 27 - Day before Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Sunday, September 2 - Day before Labor Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 - New Year's Eve